Saturday, July 30, 2005
lalala. everything's been pretty boring recently. TESTSSSSS. glad it's over. (: just imagine. 3 tests in one day and 2 on the next. mr ng's been really nice and all. he cancelled our chi test on 8th aug (FREAKING LESSONS RESUME AFTER CELEBRATIONS!!!!!) just cos we complained bout the heavy workload.
mrs lee has been throwing us mcqs and essays daily. all to be completed by the next day. blah. i
love econs. camp on mon-wed! wont be replying smses that often on those days. hurrrrr. ijc is super worried about the amount of curriculum time lost.
we even have to go back to sch on thurs after the camp! and fri, being a CCA day, we would normally end at 12.40. BUT NO. it's gonna be 4++ on the coming friday.
2 star's coming up soon! $15 HAHA. =p
13th aug: 2-6pm
21st aug: 9-5pm
3rd sept: 9-5pm
ijc's going for stomp! group of s61-ers initiated this. HAHA. THANK YOU AEP. only people related to s51 and s61's going lol. oh no. =p
i forgot to mention. we're paying through edusave. :D
SAVE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
i 'studied' and i failed. are you happy now? (:
scribbled. ; 12:16 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
haha i've been in a rush to complete all my homework recently. die la. luckily, im released at 2.10pm tml (FINALLY). yay.
scribbled. ; 7:39 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2005
errr. yesterday. haha. shall not comment........ (:
rushing out my homework now. dammit. only left with gp and chem ah! JAC, JIAYOU!
some fucked up person (my father, obviously) just placed my dinner into the fridge. wtf. no dinner for tonight yay. i have no friggin idea how to heat it up. I'M SO PISSED OFF NOW. WTF LA.
scribbled. ; 10:13 PM
Friday, July 22, 2005
stupid bees. slap them for me if you happen to see one. !#$% got stung by one today during pe. imagine standing there sooooo innocently, then a
DEAD (NOTE: DEAD = drowned) bee has to drift over and sting you
. crap right?
that's what happened to me! like im damn pissed off. but then again, i manage to escape from the whole session haha. while taking out the sting, carina was damn jing zhang. -.- keep asking me pain or not. if the sting stay inside what will happen. am i feeling okay. and all the other questions haha.
then ms lee was quite concerned also. went to find me during gp to check whether i was okay or not. okay. at least
(part of) ijc isnt that bad after all?
HAH YOU WISH. (:
anyway, didnt go for chem lessons because i felt a little giddy during gp. so i just went home!
phs' funfair is tomorrow! yay? OH CRAP. I JUST REMEMBERED I HAVENT BOUGHT SOMEONE'S PRESENT. DIE LIAO. anyway, two grace outing's tomorrow.
SHAWN, YOU BETTER GO. haha.
scribbled. ; 6:36 PM
Monday, July 18, 2005
hahah okay. like quite easy but it's not that my chinese standard improved by sending out random msges in chinese la =p hah. anyway...... aunty told me that one of the passages came out in their (sajc's) common test.
the one i took for summer tests were waaaaaaaay more difficult than this one -.- i only got 6/10 and that's really pathetic. whatever it is, wo xi huan hua yu! haha.
ps: if you're wondering why im online, i'm "doing research for gp" :D
scribbled. ; 4:59 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2005
i know im kinda slow but i just realised that AO listening's TOMORROW. *gasps*
hahah for those who aren't in jc, LISTEN TO SYMPHONY 92.4 AT (ermmm....) 2pm?
I LOVE CHINESE! xDlalala. i've been rotting the whole day. that should explain this weird post. YAY.
scribbled. ; 6:14 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2005
haha. cant update on weekdays laaaa. unless i anyhow make up one story.
eg. I NEED TO DO PW.
if not, sorry no computer. yeahhhh. RHD was so !#$%& today. alvin and i went to ALL trainings for RHD on harmonious rice. and what did they do to us? THEY SHUFFLED US TO TEAM CAPTAINS LAST MINUTE!!!!!! haha. got to meet a bunch of kids (? sec 1-3) from yuhua's ncc. those people can cheer, i tell you.
I WAS DAMN BLUR OKAY. i dont know what to do and their stupid teacher kept on asking questions like, "are they suppose to have a pen with them? have they started on the trail yet?"
I ALMOST DIED. oh. and i heard beattyians complaining about their
nicest principal, Mr Boo. lol. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! :D now, i dont really like RHD. SUPER SCREWED UP!!!
and there were people who didnt turn up at all, thus the shuffle. WHYYYY.
blah.
going out for movies tml. FOUR GRACIANS... anyone interested? and chiong makes a lousy organiser. hah.
scribbled. ; 4:12 PM
Friday, July 08, 2005
haha. swimming turned out fine today. "learned" breaststroke. quite retarded la. cos i didnt know how to do it before those crappy swimming lessons i had in sec 1. lol. soooo. i wasnt really sure i could do it again. didnt raise my hand when miss lee asked whether anyone knows how to swim that style lol.
ended up doing to basics -.- kick kick kick. she picked out four of us (leea, pei san, yan ping and me). breathe and kick. then no boards. just swim normally. she then assembled us -.- THEN SHE SPLASH WATER AT US. say we bluff her. lol. then it ended. LAME RIGHT?!
OH. before swimming, mrs chia(i think that's her name. she's the VP of ij) was droning on and on about some CNB message and summer test results (?). wasnt listening. lol. then we had math lecture, chem lecture....blahblahblah. AND MRS LEE CANCELLED THE ECONS LESSON LAST MIN!
MADE US STAY BACK FOR ONE HOUR++++ LEH. lol. the class went crazy when someone announced that it got cancelled. everyone started screaming. lol.
however....................... i still wont change my opinion of the class. :D
scribbled. ; 8:08 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2005
hhaha. okay. passed everything except for econs. why is that not surprising (the econs part la. i'm not that zuai). yeah. but everything didn't go over 50 marks. :D lol. lowest's 40. econs. the rest are around 46-48.
so my mother's not exactly pleaseeeddd with my results. yeah. OH WAIT. 3 people passed chem. AND HOR AND HOR. my chem bonding full marks = 17.
guess how much i got? no prizes for guessing.
hahaha. for those whom i always complain to................ ZERO LA ZERO LA. 0/17. YAY. tell me why i hate chem bonding AND econs so much? :D haha.
btw, sorry to those who have been trying to contact me by hp these few days. my mother confiscated my hp. becauseeeee.....
1. she expected my results to be bad
2. she say i attitude her
3. SHE PMS LA. zzz.
anyway, fantastic four wasnt THAT bad okay. the only depressing part was..........
ask chah la. i kept bugging her about it today. then she a bit sian already lol.
AND THEY PLAYED NOOTS BY SUM 41. that's the lyrics i posted on my 'homepage' for this blog previously. :D "i'll just hang my head!"
and with regards to niang.
"Jac deleted my link, so i have to go to my link via the 2 grace's blog. .Jac! why you delete my link lol.."so sorry. =x i got bored the other day. so i started deleting links randomly. you happen to be one of the suay ones.
COMBINED SCIENCE OWNS ALL! bev and chah will understand. :D
scribbled. ; 10:27 PM
Monday, July 04, 2005

the ever-so-blur nathen is smiling, for once :D
scribbled. ; 7:56 PM

look at nicol's evil look. SHE'S TRYING TO STRANGLE NIGEL, OKAY.
scribbled. ; 7:55 PM
the only productive thing i did on the 3rd of july was to laugh at chiong's hair. HAHA.
scribbled. ; 1:51 AM